Education from preschool through university should be paid for by the government and therefore free to students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that students ' education till the tertiary level should be paid for by the government. Although many people think that education should not be free to students, I firmly believe that pupils' studies from kindergarten through college should be paid for by the authorities. This essay will discuss in depth why this is the government's responsibility. Initiating with the points supporting this school of thought. Firstly, the government should made Change the form of the verb make show examples education free cost to students. This is because it will encourage people to study till the tertiary level. In other words, it will not only increase competition between students but also the population of educated people will rose. As an illustration, The New York Times reported in March 2016 that every 6 in 10 people are educated due to free education provided by the Ministry of Education in the USA. As a result, this has decline the illiteracy rate. Secondly, many people believe in free education because a multitude of people requires government support for living. If the education is not for free, they would not be able to complete their aims and goals. Moreover, this may also cause difficulties for low-status people to study. Education is a right for every citizen, thus it should be free of cost. For instance, a recent study held at Standford University has shown that since the majority of colleges in the UK are private and people can not afford it universities provide 25% of scholarships to the public. In conclusion, authorities should made education available for every student despite their status in society so that every citizen can have higher education. This can be done when all people will pay their taxes.