There is a good deal of evidence that increasing car use is contributing to global warming and having other undesirable effects on people’s health and well-being. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that environmental destruction is mainly based on the extensive usage of motor transport that causes atmosphere pollution and other hazards which have adverse effects on human fitness. I firmly believe and withstand the given view. This essay will further elaborate on my views in the upcoming paragraphs. firstly, to begin with, it has been recently established that the global climate changed rapidly and there is no doubt that the substantial contributing factor is increasing the demand for private travel which causes habitat destruction by emission of green gases and Co2 which increasingly pollute the atmosphere. to illustrate The copious folks is prefer to travel in private lorries presently owing to their status and having enough capital to buy expensive cars and this is particularly have seen in Asia countries where a vast portion of the population wants to own a car that is the reason of sharp rise in the demand of motor movement however the most significant and polluted areas also have been notified are Asian countries such as Pakistan and India where a significant number of people travel in their own ride or vehicles eventually leads to the climate damage. Secondly, The main reason that driving an automobile contributes a negative impact is gas emissions from vehicles generate a lot of bad consequences for health. This is due to the fact that these pollutant gases contain toxic substances that pollute the air. therefore, the number of patients with respiratory issues has risen recently. furthermore, owing to the polluted air the risk of having asthma cancer increased. Finally, to recapitulate, according to the aforementioned arguments I would like to restate my position that undoubtedly the sharp usage of private shipment consistently destruct the level of air and environment and eventually impact our physical well-being.