Many people feel that media coverage has becoming increasingly biased today. Why is this? What can be done to fix this problem?

In this contemporary world, a plethora of individuals believe that there is an increasing number of biased media coverage. In this essay, I will discuss the problems of this issue and the solutions to solve this problem. One of the first problems of the biased media is being brainwashed. It is well known that people have a tendency of believing what news or article is talking about. This is an issue because every people have a right to have their own mindset and decision. The media should be the first line that allows people to think freely. To solve this problem, authorities should prohibit firms that publish the biased articles. As a result, the people who watch or read media will be able to express their thoughts freely. Another problem is that biased media can lead to controversy. For example, if the issue was not a big deal but after a biased article was published about it, a number of individuals can put it into the account and become a bigger problem. This is a problem as a number of people might be emotional and have a mind of disliking something. To solve this problem, companies should check double times before the article or the news is being published. As a result, a plethora of folks will not be emotional while looking at the media. To sum up, it is clear that media coverage should not be biased since it can brainwash individuals and can cause a fight. This issue should be solved by authorities and enterprises.