Here, With the advancement of technology, social interaction among people has affected to a greater extent. What are the reasons of reduced social interaction? Suggest whether this would lead to a positive or negative effect in the future.

In the modern,era community relations has got a negative decline due to the dependency on new innovations. This change had brought many disadvantages to society and this will be a high graded problem in the future years. Firstly, Highly developed inventions in the field of science and technology made many positive changes to the global economy. Nowadays people are more relied on these tools to increase their happiness and pleasure in life. But over usage of technologies reduced the community's well-being all around the world. For example, when a road accident occurs a socially responsible individual will help them by taking the affected people to the hospital.In recent times the scenario changed despite being doing this all of them are busy shooting the situation on their mobile cameras.Everyone in society is now concerned with their individual life and not in contact with near ones to understand their needs.The increased rate of suicides all around the world is mainly due to communication problems and a lack of support from fellow individuals. Secondly, the quality of individual life will affect negatively without good social relationships.Younger generations are the most affected group which always depend on Mobile and laptops which changed their attitude towards society and decision-making skills. For example, during the old,times every pupil usually plays on the ground and has a good relationship with their friends and knows all the problems affected by their fellow individuals. Despite this now all the kids are addicted to the magical world of the internet and try to be alone every time. This will reduce the nation's societal development as teenagers are an important factor in this. To conclude, Modern innovations are the key factors to running the globe in an easy way but fully depending on these tools by avoiding the positive contact with the community will reduce the social well-being of everyone all around the world.