Some says that the most important thing about being rich is that one has the opportunity to help others To what extent do you agree or disagree

In today's modernized era, it is argued by many folks that giving hand to others in society is associated with their wealth because they have a chance to help others and, it is a crucial point. In my perspective, being a rich person is not a substantial issue when it comes to helping others. On the one hand, although people with high socioeconomic status can help the other person in society easier, middle-class people can donate in many sections as much as they afford. One justification often given for ordinary people is that they have an appropriate amount of money in their hands so they can donate to charity, organizations and even prepare food for poor people by themselves. Take Tehran as the most patently obvious example among cities in Iran, the vast majority of people are middle-class individuals but we can find out through the statistics that most of them tend to help the others and we can not find absolute poverty there. However, if we study sociology, we can figure out that poor or ordinary people have far more tendency to donate their money and their belongings to others. Hence, they feel the poverty more than rich people so they want the pauperdom to be disappeared because they are completely aware of the consequence of do not have money in their lifetime. Moreover, the majority of rich individuals want to flaunt their wealth to the others and as they had many difficulties in making money, they can not be generous enough to give their money to someone who needed that. In conclusion, having money is not of paramount importance when someone wants to help others and, everyone can donate to others as much as they can. Nonetheless, authorities can play a pivotal role in conducting awareness of people in society.