Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Bullying is a famous phenomenon, and people of many ages could witness it under various circumstances. For instance, the adolescents face up with hunting at school, and their parents witness this situation when they go to department to take them home. And at school, the teachers are the individuals who can easily witness this, and they have to prevent this and remain the relationship of the students in peace. Unfortunately, it still happens. This essay will explain the reason and solutions to this phenomenon with relevant examples to support it. As regards, in general, bullying is the consequence of any conflicts that take place over a period of time before. There generally separate into 2 parts: one is the students who bully. That can be the students in higher grades form a group of students who want to lead the school, or simply, want to demonstrate their strength to others. In contrast, there can be the pupils who are bullied. They are the rest of the class, but weak-health students or isolated students are the most endangered individuals. And the work they can only do is following the rules made by the first side. And the ways that the bully students can act and come across the sight of the teachers and adults are using their strength and hit to the scared of the students by warning whether they told the teachers, they might not live in peace anymore. Of course, they are just the students, though they act in private or public, finally, the teachers will know in anyways. But the important thing is how they solve this phenomenon. They are students, and they have to understand the differences between the true and the false. Then the work the teachers might do is educate more to broaden the horizon of the students and prove to bully is not a good choice for demonstrating themselves. Instead, they should introduce the bully students to the other way to prove themselves, and guide the other pupils to save themselves against the danger.