Although families have influence on a children’s development, factors outside the home play a bigger part in their lives nowadays. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There have been debates about whether external factors besides families are the most influential towards children's growth. This essay will argue that family's part in a child's development is more relevant than other factors. Outside the home activities can play a big part in a youngster's intuitive development. Moreover, there is so much to explore that can stimulate a youth's brain. Playing outside with things that they cannot find inside their house will add more knowledge to kids. Subsequently, it is very much suggested to find a decent environment for children from an early age. However, support from their inner circle is much more needed for a child's growth. By having the right support system and role models around them, they can develop positive abilities, physically and mentally. With that being said, the things that are important are not just to pick the nice outside environment for them, but to make the perfect environment inside the house is the most crucial thing for their development. In addition, there have been a few examples regarding this matter. Researchers said, kids that who have a so-called "happy family" tend to get better grades and attitudes considering that they are built to be good people inside and out. Whereas, children who come from a "broken family" tend to have a negative attitude and are hard to control even though their parents put them in the best school. In conclusion, I think external elements in a child's development could be considered as an important things to care about, but building a nice environment in the house that they live in would consequently have the biggest influence towards the youth.