Some people decided to have children in their late age than in the past why do advantages out with the disadvantages

In this contemporary era, a group of people usually have children lately than it was before. Although it might be a reason for the increasing number of divorces, I think the upside of this trend will outweigh the downside Since it would provide the chance to be established in life as well as to focus on their Careers. On the one hand, the main advantages of this approach are twofold. The most prominent one is that it might be helpful in order to focus on their professional careers. To elucidate further, having children is not only a huge responsibility to maintain but also it might add extra expenses to the family budget, which would make it tough for the parents to satisfy the family needs. To illustrate this, a survey Conducted by IL0 in 2015, revealed that on average, 59% of people, who take kids at a late age, take this decision because of their financial unstability. Apart from this, if parents take a child after 35-40 years of their age, they would be able to spend more time with their kid as they might have more spare time than in their 20s. Therefore, the inducements to fall for its bright side is self-evident On the other hand, are there any drawbacks related to this trend? Certainly, there are. The most worrying object is that the divorce rate among working couples has been increasing rapidly. To decipher this, if a family have offspring, it might act as a bonding between all the members of the family. As a result, for the sake of their offspring, a plethora of parents do not separate and stay together. for instance, an article published by the times concluded that families which have at least one kid are less likely to be broken than families with no kids. Hence, the pitfalls of this issue are lucid. To conclude, In spite of having some drawbacks of having children in delay, it might be helpful for people who are Career oriented. Nevertheless, I believe the pros of this trend outweigh the cons.