We should increase the use of local resources to protect our environment. To what extent do you agree or degree.

This essay, it asking society to encourage themselves to use local assets to prevent danger to their natural habitat. But for me I strongly disagree with the statement that neighbourhoods should use more of their local power to protect their environment. I do disagree that protecting our environment cannot work by using only local national supplies and I have several reasons to explain. The amount of local assets is usually limited that hard to secure the massive environmental issue. Most significant powers and supplies for daily living are extremely difficult to produce like electronic power, water, and gas are made by multiple steps from different regions. On top of that, Due to different regions' circumstances, Using only local resources is too insufficient for their neighbourhood for living. Moreover, I believe enhancing the encouragement of natural resource spending would bring various infections to their region's nature. as we all know, most natural assets are not optimized to make any waste or pollution. For example, while folks use their woods as local supplies, they have to cut the woods and burn them to gain products, as result it could make air pollution and kills wild animal habitats. In fact, many neighbourhoods where nature exports inform the public of this fact, and they also said the only way to prevent the environmental issues is using sustainable resources that are outsourced from other regions or organisations. In addition, we have enough new technology to protect nature as well. Another helping method is introducing education for waste recycling to local people as part of their routine. One day they realised that reducing waste can alleviate any natural deterioration as it makes a positive aspect of their living situation. In conclusion, I certainly disagree with the idea of increasing local resource usage to protect the overall environmental issue, because there are enough options to solve this problem in a smart way.