These days many people interested in buying organic food even though it is often more expensive than conventionally produced food What are some reason people prefer organic food ? Do you think it is important to buy organic food despite the higher price?

In recent times, most individuals are interested in buying natural bread even though it is usually more costly than conventional cooking. Firstly this essay will elucidate the major reasons behind people's preferences., Secondly I believed that individuals do not buy a natural meal at higher prices. Let us begin by elucidating numerous benefits provided by natural food. It makes us physically or mentally fit. To illustrate in the organic drinks we have consumed all the rich nutrition and all the protein and fibres. Because it is growing without the use of any pesticides or chemicals. So it helps to enhance over fitness level and safe from lots of dangerous diseases. For,example the study shows that the person who eats natural bread for the whole day has fewer health diseases such as blood pressure and heart attack rather than a conventional meat-eaters. Thus, natural feed plays an important role in our health. On the other hand, I totally disagree with the letter's statement about buying low-fat bread at high prices I think authorities should work on it. To elaborate in recent times organic bread is very expensive so most people would like to buy conventional foodstuff because it is easy to approach and low in cost. If authority should work on it so this problem can be mitigated. The government should provide a subsidy to farmers for growing natural drinks and the authority should charge fewer taxes rate on low-fat meals. As a result of, this all the individuals buy a natural food and they feel safe from serious diseases like cancer and kidney problem. To conclude, if human beings purchase low-fat feed then it makes them physically or mentally strong., However authorities should provide organic bread to people at a low cost.