Over the past few decades, technological appliances have increasingly become common features inclass. Context, many people worry that this may lead to the disappearance of traditional educators?to what extent do you agree or disagree

The advancement of technology has made our life easy and convenient as we can learn anything Just by sitting at home. Nowadays, technological appliances are being increasingly introduced in classrooms, however, a bunch of personages claim that this might reduce the significance of teachers. In my opinion, I vehemently disaccord with the fact that extensive use of technology will result in vanishing educators in classes. To begin with, there are myriad reasons behind my disagreement. The first and most prominent one is that, without teachers, it would be tough for pupils to understand the concepts which are related to science. To elucidate further, educators not only help the students to understand hard topics but also teach them various life lessons as well as essential skills. for instance, an article published by -The Times- Concluded that more than 80% of the parents rely on traditional class learning in lieu of online teaching. Therefore, it is inevitable that teachers are still significant for Education. Is there any other reason behind my disagreement? Certainly, there are. In order to teach the pupils discipline and rules, teachers are a must. Tho decipher this, if a school conducts without any educators and just with the help of technology, students might not follow the rules properly and they would make the classroom a crowdy place. Thus, the presence of a teacher in a class is indispensable. For example, a survey conducted by ILO in the UK in 2015, revealed that teachers play the most important role in terms of creating a developed society. Hence, the contribution of teachers can not be neglected. To conclude, in spite of having the fact that technological advancement has facilitated us with a number of resources so that we can learn anything thoroughly, the educatees can hardly understand the complex concepts without the help of teachers. Nevertheless, traditional teaching methods would not vanish with the introduction of technological devices.