some teachers says international student exchange program would be beneficial for all teenage school students. do you think its adVAntage will outweigh the disadvantage.

'These days, as the number of students who study abroad has increased, some teaching professionals assert that exchange programs of education have some positive effects on adolescents in international schools. I support this idea because there are some long-term advantages in life. Firstly, students who are in high school overseas gain useful skills by taking exchange programs. It is commonly known that studying abroad gives students the opportunity to broaden their thoughts. For example,the Korean Times has reported that high school students who experienced international programs in other countries tend to broaden their thoughts much more and state their opinions obviously and clearly than students who receive domestic education. This shows that there is the effectiveness of taking international exchange programs. Therefore, it is clear that although it can be difficult for students to study programs including education in different countries at first, this will lead to acquiring useful abilities in life. Secondly, learning an international exchange education is a pivotal role in students ' life. This is because they can experience different cultures and understand people from different countries well. For example, when teaching high school students about the only high school curriculum in their country, but after taking exchange programs from a different country, they successfully finish the programs and then they seem to be a well-understanding people. This shows that they are more likely to have good personalities and to continue these abilities into adulthood. Therefore, it is clear that taking exchange programs should be encouraged children to life lessons that far outweigh any disadvantages. In conclusion, it is undeniable that it is quite hard for students to learn the learning process of different countries, it can provide young people in high school with diverse helpful abilities later in life such as broadening their thoughts and being a well-rounded human being.