Technology causes more problems for modern society than it sloves. Do you agree or disagree ?

A group of individuals are inclined to think that technological innovation has more disadvantages for developed communities vis-a-vis the advantages. If a question, I strongly disagree with this notion. There are many arguments that surround my opinion, which I will outline in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence, the foremost argument to justify my stand is that it helps to improve public health. This means many life-threatening illnesses nowadays are easily able to treat. Thanks to the cutting edge technology which provides robotic surgery for more precision while treating patients on the operation table. It will not only help to save human lives but also assist to reduce the risk of complications of myriad operations. For an instance, it is true that in Japan all the minor brain surgeries have been performed by automatic robotic equipment for many years as a result, the mortality rate among people is significantly reduced. Moreover, it plays a crucial role in the success of the business. To elaborate on this, it has been observed that nowadays in many manufacturing companies labour savings appliances has installed which accelerate the production capacity. These automated instruments will lead to producing more items within less time. For an instance, food production enterprises the Balaji produced more items by means of using upgraded machines therefore, the overall economic growth of the company was raised. However, it is true that it has few repercussions such as it causes sometimes huge maintenance and replaces human labour. This can be mitigated by proper servicing and create more opportunities to work by authorities. In conclusion, notwithstanding there are few demerits- technical service is necessary for date devices, the benefits of technology far more than the cons.