In many countries around the world, life expectancy is increasing. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation and give your own opinion.

Recently, longevity is increasing in many corners of the globe. This situation, undoubtedly, has its benefits and drawbacks for society. Meanwhile, I believe the disadvantages of this phenomenon outweigh the benefits. This essay will discuss both sides in detail. Admittedly, growth in the length of life carries plenty of benefits. Primarily, usually individuals gather information and gain experiences constantly during a long period in their life. The youth generation could benefit from earning the needed data and skills quickly from the long-lived people. Besides, as long as people tend to stay alive as more they could serve the nation. For instance, Jose Mujica president of Uruguay an eighty-six old man who performed duties for his county till his elderliness. Nevertheless, despite the above,advantages I can assert that the surge in the aged will face some serious issues. One problem with this is that governments may spend an enormous amount of different financial aid for the aged individuals such as assisting them with accommodation and medical help. As a,result this could be extremely costly for the country in long term. Furthermore, infinite consumption is a significant issue nowadays around the globe. Considering youth consumption plus the extra older folk usage may be dangerous for planet's environment. All in all, while increased anticipation of life benefits us with easy caught experience and information, it can also lead the country to a harsh financial conditions