More and more people nowadays are buying fashionable clothes. Does it have a more negative or positive effects? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your experience.

In this era of 2021, there are two different perspectives regarding their wear. Some have the intention to purchase fashionable clothes, whilst others are zealous to take necessary clothing. I strongly believe that both have some pros and cons. Therefore, in this essay, I would like to examine these views and give a plausible conclusion regarding that matter. To begin with, In some,society people are judged by their outlook. Most often they need to concentrate on their appearance for getting some privilege from upper-class people. They need to maintain their class by showing themselves. For this, the reason they need to take the luxurious costume. For instance, if anybody needs to go to a wedding ceremony he/she might go with a proper outlook otherwise he/she seemed to be an unsmart guy. However, the opposition group feels, that folks need to purchase things which are useful not for richness. They think it is not only creating discrimination but also making an ill competition around the society. Most often, they believe in the quality of clothing. in addition, traditional wise, stylish materials might not be accepted because of their consequences such as dissolving the principles which are followed for a long time by ancestors. In a nutshell, the first notion might be good for some reason with the orthodox opinion that thinks the second one is best. It creates a society legible and ensures people's equality.