Crime rates are increasing in the recent years in all countries and it is becoming more violent . Why do you think is? What can be done for it?

In this contemporary world, criminal activities are enhancing in the social communities. Moreover, crimes have affected in detrimental way in the public lives and also it is becoming brutal issue. I believe, there have important reasonable factors, why such activities prone in the society. What is the main reason for crime-related actions and recommendations to obstacle these bad activities. To begin with, the poverty is the major reason for violence. Particularly, people want to fulfil their needs and requirements in lives. Wherever poor people who cannot afford to gain necessities, undoubtedly they have engaged with these criminal tasks. Whenever they have enrolled with such actions, never fear to do because they thought this is the only way to acquire their needs. For example, in 2000 an Indian survey shows that 60% of local people who came from poor family background, mostly commited with these bad activities among 8ndian community. Therefore, the public have bad impressions towards poor families. Furthermore, as the responsible government authorities should want to implement rules and regulations to mitigate these issues. When local authorities have implemented laws to welfare of the public and it definitely assist to reduce these brutal problems in the community. For example, In 2010 Nigeria had 80% of raoe cases, due to this the government implemented a law which assisted to decline rape case in country. As a result, the majority of countries have made policies and schemes against these crimes and criminals. In conclusion, as a citizen we want to become more and more responsible for our future generation. If we able to follow rules and regulations against violence bww can get peaceful community.