Some people prefer to have temporary jobs, which means they only work a few months in a year and use the rest of the time to do what they want. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, individuals tend to work for several months a year and spend the rest of time on leisure things. While others believe that it’s necessary to keep a full- time job to fulfil family needs. To me, both views have their own benefits, in this essay I will discuss this topic from different perspectives and confirm my own opinion. On one hand, the development of society and the economy has changed in recent decades, individuals have more opportunities to choose their lifestyle. Firstly, some people are able to work for a flexible occupation due to the nature of their job is easy to allocate working time. In particular, the self-media owner, who cooperate with the customer to select a product, promote branding and host online sales during peak season, like The Black Friday in west countries, and double eleven shopping festival in China, the high return to self-media KOL allow them to work for several months a year and release them to enjoy rest of time for leisure. Secondly, some people prefer to keep work-life balance, they lower their desirable on materials to exchange free time for more care about their health physically and mentally. Lastly, artists tend to teach three days per week in school, the rest of time they try different things to light up inspiration, which would support in art creation to fulfil dream in artistical. On the other hand, some people not only work for earning money or fulfil artistic pursuits but also keeping hired on the position based on a sense of responsibility. For example, people work as doctor, teacher and soldiers, their job indispensably should rate at the highest ranking in the society since they are saving life, educating children and protecting the people of the country. Furthermore, a full- time job is suitable for people who get married with kids, a stable income by full- time job is important for a family to buy nutritious food or promote study skills for kids. In conclusion, both of those choices have their own reasons and contribute the same to society, human is free to make their decision upon on for themselves, which type of work they prefer.