Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and give your own opinion.

this essay illustrates an argument about a beneficial trend of the computer-based class, and some others consider negative consequences. But for me, I believe computer-based learning programs will lead to drawbacks in our education quality. Firstly, Some people believe digitalized training is a positive trend in various conditions, such as saving time for both admission and facilities, increasing educational opportunities for disabilities, and higher job guarantees for IT-related positions. the best part of an online course is people can take their classes regardless of location or time, which leads both students and teachers can save time. Moreover, this learning method also encourages many folks with disabilities who can not move freely. Lastly, growing awareness of this course will lead to higher career opportunities for numerous crowds. On the other hand, I believe the computer-based class will lead to bad consequences in several sectors of enlistment learning ability such as downgrading reading ability, a lack of social skills, and lower understanding of their study. Most online courses are based on the internet, so admission can easily distract by bright monitors to read a long lecture, which makes them have poor reading ability. In addition, no interaction with colleagues in an online course can cause insufficient social skills. on top of that, computer-based education has a limited meeting section between pupils and their teachers, which leads pupils to have a poor understanding. In conclusion, I believe uprising digitalized education programs will lead to drawbacks impacts on student learning skills even though people prise online classes as a positive trend.