Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another c

While some claim that professionals ought to work in their countries where they did their training, others believe that anyone will be able to migrate to another country to work. From my point of view, both of the given arguments have their merits but I would lean toward the latter. On the one hand, one appealing reason why a country should require their professionals to work locally after finishing their training is because the country spends money and resources to train these people to become professionals in the field. In addition, the authority paid a complete fee for education and services facilities for doctors or engineers so if these professionals leave the country to move to another country, it will be a huge loss for the country in the future. For example, when the number of doctors leave their countries significantly, that region will encounter a lack of medical care services resulting in many repercussions for society. On the other hand, Some people think that professionals should have the freedom to work in oversea countries if they want. The reason is that every person alway has the right to choose the place where they desire to live or work because it not only is able to bring more benefits such as income, facilities or advancement and ultimately they also will achieve satisfaction in life. Moreover, the astounding rivalry of employment also affects migration in their countries due to a lack of jobs. For instances, in the 19th, an increasing number of professionals from Israel moved to America to inhabit because of the rise of wars in their country In conclusion, there are reasons why doctors or engineers must work for their government after training, but in my opinion, they should have the freedom to move overseas to work.