Some people think that young people should follow traditional values. Discuss both views and opinion

A Few individuals believe that youths should keep up with the standard of older beliefs. This has both positive and negative impacts on youngsters.In this article,both views would be discussed with the inclusion of an opinion. Firstly,adopting the standard of traditional values in recent times can be of harm in the society. Engaging in this traditional act can be hazardous in several ways to the world in general. As an illustration, during the Nigerian civil war, vandalization of government property became a legalized act by citizens as a way to express their dissatisfaction with the government. However the involvement in this behavior led to deaths and chaos in the society.whereas,having a sense of individuality is of great importance. To include,traditional values are irrelevant to an extent in our society. This simply means that younger individuals have other relevant activities occupying their minds instead. On the other hand,engaging in old norms and values improves global advancement. Globalization has improved greatly in the modern scenery with the regular involvement of various individuals with traditional values. For instance, the development of the world today seems possible due to younger people's constant referral to values of the past. In addition, this act can lead to the advancement and development of the world we live in today. To conclude,in my opinion,youths should develop an individual sense in terms of how to act in a situation on their own terms. To include,irrespective of modernization,young people should frequently adopt traditional value standards for the betterment of the society in general.