In spite of the advances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry . why is this case ? what can be done about this problem ?

Over the past decades, the world has evolved substantially in terms of farming and harvesting. However, people nowadays still have to confront the problem of hungry due to the lack of food supply and poverty. There are various forces that drive this issue, and several solutions should be adopted to solve the thorny issues that have arisen. This essay will seek to examine the causes and upcoming problems of this case. The first alarming problem of this issue is that although the development of agriculture technologies is undeniable, it is still ineffective for the farmers due to the cost of those technologies. In fact, they cannot afford the price of cutting-edge equipment to invest in their lands. Moreover, global warming and air pollution play an integral role in the agricultural sector. These factors have been severely affecting not only the cost of farming but also the rate of outcome. For example, in Inda, one of the most developed agricultural countries, most farmers have to use expensive artificial fertilizers and pesticides in order to protect their crops from insects. Additionally, the lack of infrastructure, such as roads and transport, drive this matter to the worst. There are several solutions should be taken into consideration to tackle these problems. Firstly, the companies should have made more affordable equipment and farming medicines. By doing this, low-income farmers can purchase and develop their agriculture procedures. Secondly, the government can involve and contribute agricultural loans from their funds. Lastly, the agriculture authorities of the country should provoke and encourage of using local products to their citizens. For instance, advertising on the government's TV with free of charge and arranging cheaper transport line between farms and shops. To summarize, the above-mentioned problems could be solved by the given solutions, and if the proposed alternative solutions were to be implemented, the potential problems could be reduced to some extent, even if not totally eliminated.