It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,Our generation tends to postpone marriage until after the age of 30. As a result,some people try to encourage others to get married early saying this will be more beneficial to both themselves and society.From my perspective,I disagree with this idea.In the following paragraphs,the reasons to support my view will be presented. To begin with,there is scientific research proving that the earlier age you are pregnant,the less chance your children have Down's syndrome disease. In other words,After maternal age of 35,the percentage of this will increase exponentially. However,with advanced medical knowledge,we can forecast the possibility by prenatal ultrasound and mothers will have a choice whether or not to terminate if their children have a disability. Moreover,with artificial insemination, we can now select a fetus that does not have a chromosomal problem. Additionally,Each individual has their own conditions which are unique and cannot be compared to others. Thus,by saying getting married before age 30 is an impossible task.People should get married whenever they have the capability and responsibility to take care of their family without the support from their family.As you can see teenage pregnancy has become a major problem in society. Babies who are born with incompetent mothers tend to cause criminality due to a lack of attention and a good education.As for each person being forced to do this makes them feel pressure, and anxiety and finally end up with the wrong person. To summarize,Individuals should have their own choice and live life at their own pace.If society manipulates them even with personal issues like marriage questions,it will cause drawbacks rather than benefits.