The best way to reduce the crime by young people is to teach parents good parenting. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although many people have a suggestion that guiding the parents about nurturing of children is an excellent approach for decline the offences done by youngsters. I think in a reverse manner and disagree to a major extent with this notion. My inclination is justified further with reasons and examples. To embark, the foremost argument to prove my view is that increase the employment opportunities across the nation. To elaborate on this, it has been observed that the main cause is joblessness which affects the younger generation to involve in burglary and organized crime. They are inclined to do wrongdoings in order to earn money and fulfil their needs. Thus, authorities should provide ample job chances in society to overcome this issue. For instance, according to a survey conducted by the crime branch in Ahmedabad, it is proven that most of the victims are confirmed a similar reason behind their criminal incidence is poverty. Furthermore, the influence of media platforms should be regulated by central governing bodies. This means, the scenes shown in movies: drug abuse, and violent fights, motivated children to do the same in their real lives. They can learn not only blackmailing but also substance trafficking. As a result, they may become a juvenile delinquent at a later stage. Therefore, to deter the crime ratio among the youth government ought to pass a law for the media industry to censor some areas of movies. On the other hand, others claim that parents need to learn about the upbringing of children. This is because, parenting is a significantly impacts young minds. It is proven by the psychological department of children at Mumbai hospital that a growing age they can learn better about any aspect of life whether educational or social. Ergo, if parents imparted ethical information to their younger ones since childhood henceforth, they may not contribute to any circumstances of the crime at their young age. Nevertheless, they missed the other aspects which would be the main cause to carry out criminal actions for the younger generation. In conclusion, notwithstanding appropriate upbringing is imperative to fight against misdeed, the leading reasons such as unemployment and media influence can not be overlooked in order to prevent the ratio of crime among the young individuals.