Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city while others think that bicycle is better. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion

It is certainly true that the automobile industry is growing like anything. Especially the car is one of the most regular ones to transit between two different places in the city. Hence a fair amount of industry experts believe that car is the best option for any kind of transport purposes and I would like to express my viewpoints with some relevant examples. Firstly, The car is not a status item in society and it is being used by multiple categories in the town. To elucidate further, if we need to send a message or parcel between two streets and then the car is the best option which would reduce the time and delivered or send as per schedule. On the other hand, the car is not an expensive good, which means even the low-income category also an effort to buy in the second -hand market. Secondly, how can we skip pollution while you travel? there is no better way other than the car and if we select the bicycle and we may need to ride for a long time in the traffic on top that pollution at crossroads and eventually we may get sick due to heavy CO2 on the roads. As per recent Google survey findings,98% of travellers are opting only for cars but not bicycles due to health-related issues. However, undoubtedly, everyone cannot buy a car due to their financial position and their day to day needs. Furthermore, who will pay the gas charges and think about how the petrol price is increasing in the market and also car service charges and parking fees which may need to pay extra. To avoid all these sudden expenses the bike is a simple option wherein, we can travel without any cost and service charges are always zero. To sum up, no matter where are we going. considering the distance, time and place we should think twice before opting for a car or bike.The whole point is how best we can protect our environment along with our health.