Goverment should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The track lines and subway transport are the backbones of the Indian economy.But, some argue new policies should increase the budget for highways and others argue that the track needs more development by capital instead of the parking lot.I fully disagree with the statement and in the next,paragraph I will discuss further both aspects. To begin, the highway consists of 85 per cent of public transport which is almost one-sixth.It requires more maintenance by the government to develop a small artery which takes individuals to the rural era also.It helps to develop the economic growth of all parts. Such as all Indian transport is done by vast companies like Amazon and Om Logistics. These services can help to provide employment. Besides, course crashes became a major problem in India. Due to incomplete,, driveway approximately 1.32 million people pass away. In addition, the Satyamev Jayte show also taught about accidents by undevlopement around five years ago. Secondly, the iron engine also helps to convey a huge amount of parcels as well as passengers. The train commuter needs only a better cleaning facility. The rail line department is already developed due to the rail line department scheme in 2000.It helps to make iron way more comfortable. For example, in Noida and Bengaluru metro rail is evolve for many years but it only requires good toilet cleaning and dusting quality. To conclude, both the ferry role a big impact on the finance of the country.The rail line contains sufficient funds but it seems that the thoroughfare requires a little bit more funds.