At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages ?

Over the past decades, the world has evolved substantially in population. Nowadays, the number of young people are more than elderly people in some countries. There are both positive and negative aspects to this trend. This essay will seek to examine the complex issule. On the one hand, I would like to point out that there are various reasons to consider getting advantages of youngster's power. Best of all, having numerious amount of young adults in a country may develop the hope of that country. For example, the government can be pleased with their young and robust workforce in every sector. Moreover, if the work authorities can lead their youth power into a correct track, the development of that nation will be unbelievably increased. In fact, we could say the developing rate of a country is directly propotionate proportional to their amount of young power. On the other hand, I would like to express an equal view that there are several drawbacks of losing older people. First of all, we should not underestimate the essential facts of older people although having youngsters in the country is important. For instance, senior citizens may be weaker in terms of work rate but the value of their precious experience and expertise are undeniable to discuss in this topic. Additionally, the lower ratio of older people in a country describes the status of that country's inabilities in health sectors, such as having shorter life spands spends and more generation gaps. In conclusion, although we have some different opinions and notions, I passionately believe that having more youngsters in a country's working network is more preferable than having knowledges without no acutual working power.