Some people think governments should spend less money on arts and invest more in education. How far do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Government is the backbone of any country because it is responsible to provides every means of facilities to the public in many better ways however, the officials have been allocated a certain amount of budget in each and every sector. As far as people's concerned some suggest that the investment should be more in the field of study rather than invest in art and craft activities. It has disagreed that the rulers of the country should facilitate only educational needs instead of not investing in fun-loving healthy scenarifun-loving healthy scenarios. In this, I will further give some depth insight into the importance of creativity to cater for the development of the nation. Firstly, any Nations success will totally dependable on the country's representatives who carries the function of social and economic things. Education is the key to growth it has its own value and demand. For instance, if the laws are only made and limited to the study sector it creates some boredom so that there must be a need for some crafts useful things like drawing, painting, scenery design, wallpapers and so on and for that, the purpose it needs a high amount to do these activities if the legal bodies provide certain allocated amount to this field it will definitely create new paths to their homey citizens. Hence, financial support must be present in any case. Secondly, arts-related things create fun, different kinds of growth opportunities for the younger generation so that they can learn new every day. For example, if the assistance is thereby legal rulers then it opens new doors for the fresh blood to grow and can ultimately turn into the provincial's well-being and economic boom. We cannot deny the fact that education anyhow is very crucial for movement but it does not mean that healthy refreshing activities should not be there to facilitate the public. To sum up, financial need by the official body must be there in any means of providing facilities because it caters to the demand and boosts the morale of the citizens. However, it has disagreed that the laws are only there for investing more in education and less in crafts. Both views should not be neglected due to their own paths.