In the past, people used to travel abroad to look for many differences from their home country. Nowadays, cities throughout the world are becoming more and more similar. What are the reasons?Is this a positive or negative development?

Over the many decades, family have been applying to their different communications using cultural exchange. The alteration era has grown gradually such as food, landscape or even manner with other folk. Especially, the person,who has the opportunity to visit foreign countries and bring their cultures adjust to his or her own national. Moreover, the country visitors have participated in modifying the undeveloped areas into civilized habitats. For instance, the fork and the spoon instead the hand-eating, wearing a suit to the workplace or even using chopsticks Chinese nationals, habits are more sanitized and more convenient the the old. In contrast, some countries ban the culture such as wearing short skirts, sipping booze, and eating junk food due to immoral human beings. Additionally, these ways lead to the risk of the criminal, cyberbullying and physical health. Thus, others such as Muslim lores, Vegans and Anti-violence populations, protest the culture of wearing uncovered clothes and eating pork,meat, and fast food. If they receive all of the variety of human beings, their traditional values and a great number of domestic cases will gradually be lost. By the way, the settlement of the public is following the trend of buildings. For example, habitats of buildings like the theme of content, have been applied to attract their attention. These paths could make a great number of investors' incomes and flourish the landscape. On the other hand, they cause a vast amount of damage to the specific natural sources of each country, air pollution, and overpopulation. In addition, the wants are unlimited which causes the extinction of supplies and the pure body of animal species. Although the ways do the worst things to the space, their development makes society spend their routines fluently. In my opinion, I think that the world becoming more and more similar shows the aspect of pros and cons I previously narrated. Hence, we should choose the culture from outside to adjust to our traditional way. We should regard sanitation, elegance and physical safety before doing that way.