Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificial intelligence robots. What is your opinion?

Robot is one of people’s developments which are recently becoming a hot topic. An artificial intelligence robot can do almost every work by the data. Because of this ability, some people say that the intelligence robot will do all jobs in the future. But the others say it will not. Therefore, in this essay, I will discuss about this topic. First, artificial intelligence robot is more efficient than human. AIBO mainly work with the input data, so it is more authentic than people. Also, it has a fast judgment. In other words, it judges the situation or the problem immediately by using the system. For example, there is an AIBO is calculating the mathematical problems. It solves the problem by finding out the example of the problem in several data which are input in it. Thus, some people say AIBO will do all jobs in the future. Second, some think AIBO has no ability to create. AIBO ’s thinking is limited with the information in their system. As a result, it cannot find a solution to a problem that it never met before. Moreover, AIBO has no feelings. It can copy people ’s emotions and instincts, however, it has no ability to understand and feel it. For instance, some jobs such as writer who needs to explain the emotional exchanges between the characters are hard to explain well by robot. Therefore, I think artificial intelligence robot does not have ability to develop. In conclusion, artificial intelligence robot is a great invention of human. It has advantage of more efficient than people with accumulate thinking and expedite judgment. However, jobs like writer and scientist who has to understand well human’s feeling and find out new things cannot be done by AIBO. Accordingly, I disagree that AIBO will do every job in the future.