Some people think it is best to live in the vertical city where there are a lot of tall buildings. Other people think we should live in the horizontal city where there are few tall buildings. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In contemporary society, the controversial topical about whether people should live in the busy city or quiet rural place never fails to attract public attention. As far as I am concerned, I believe young people tend to live in the city, and senior people like to live in the horizontal city where there are few tall buildings, and this essay will discuss the same. To commence with there are a lot of solid reasons to accounting why young people prefer to stay in the central. First of all, most young people live in the city which means there are many work opportunities with career life. As well as fascinating entertainment facilities that people can enjoy leisure time, for example, the museum events often open in the central, such us music gigs, art performances, or sports events. Another a vital reason is amenity transport easy to bring you to every city corner. Meanwhile, young parents tend to choose high queitite education resources for their offspring. Therefore, I believe young people are more willing to live in the hustle and bustle city places. Moving to consider some elder people who prefer to stay in a rural town, when grey people start their retail life, they do not need normal work anymore in the city. They would rather enjoy their retail life, such as gardening, fishing, or walking with dog in the wild. Under this circumstance, the rural town lifestyle, it seems to be suitable for them. To sum up, taking into account all those mentioned above, we safely concluded that young people toward living city because of convenience related to their life, in the same way, the grey group enjoyable living in a rural town which relaxes and cheerful.