Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

A world without technology experts and scientists is unthinkable to modern society. Contributions of musicians and artists are not degradable as technology experts but the role of tech personalities is widely receiving appreciation from people. The development in various stages of technology helps human beings in their survival against natural calamities and diseases. For Instance, the radar signals from space help to detect the tsunami waves which allows the coastal areas to alert, and the pandemic due to the coronavirus is catastrophic and is controlled by the discovery of a new vaccine. However, musicians and artists inexplicably are still recognized and respected by society because of their selfless service to society during this pandemic period. Moreover, mental and physical health issues are increasing in the lives of tech engineers and experts who are fully engaged in innovations with their brains. The current medical surveys show that techies are facing more mental pressures in their day-to-day life. For example, giant companies are conducting research on how to make work-life balance during this period. On the other side, the life of artists and musicians are engaged in their peaceful space of creativity, where they are gaining and sharing happiness which helps the mental and physical health of all people listening to them. In conclusion, technology experts are valuable to society but the contributions of musicians and artists are never avoidable. Tech scientists make the outer world better and more efficient, in the same way, the musicians and artists make our inner world more relaxable and create happiness.