Please elaborate on your current physical and mental health, including any dental or oral treatment, medical interventions, and mental health therapy or counseling

I am lucky enough to have grown up in a family prioritising health over anything. My mother taught me about oral hygiene awareness from an early age. Because of that, I never had severe dental issues in my life. She also likes to ensure we have enough fruit and vitamin stocks at home. Nonetheless, my father is conscious of the importance of physical activity and always reminds me to exercise regularly in order to maintain my physical condition. In our leisure time, my family likes to train together. However, in my early years of medical school, I could not exercise regularly due to the strict academic timetable. Unfortunately, I caught a gastrointestinal infection right in the week of my clinical skills assessment, which is essential for my grade. The doctor’s examination shows I am severely dehydrated and need an intravenous infusion. That was my first time getting an infusion since I have never been hospitalised except in my newborn phase. Eventually, I realised that no matter how busy I am, I must eat nourishing food and not have a sedentary lifestyle. I understand that it contributes to a more peaceful mind and protects against disease. Now, I am in a good physical health condition. I do exercise regularly and always pay attention to the food I eat. I do not have any chronic illness, nor do I need a daily drug. As for my mental health, I never had any problems related to mental and psychological aspects. However, I understand the importance of a supportive surrounding environment, including friends and family, to keep my mental health stable. Therefore, I always manage to stay in touch with my relatives, even only through a phone call. In addition, I manage my stress level with a coping mechanism. When things get complicated, and I feel down, I often take a break for myself and do my hobbies, such as yoga and listening to music. After that, I snap back stronger and ready to continue my daily activity.