Many people are involved in sports when they are young but stop once they are adults why do many adults stop doing physical exercise ? what can be done about this problem ?

Although several individuals used to exercise regularly in the past, they quit doing so when they grow up. Which begs a question; why is this happening? In my opinion, I think because they are busier than before. It is therefore recommended that they have to adopt a more active lifestyle The main reason several individuals quit practicing sports is that they do not have enough time. This is due to the fact that when they grow up, they have to work in order to be able to make their living. Furthermore, most of them built their nuclear families that need too much time and effort. For instance, whenever I have free time I tend to stay with my children to nurture their moralities. As a result, it is unlikely for those who work or build a family to have plenty of time that could be devoted to other useful activities. Therefore, they do not practice any sport. In order to solve this issue they have to be more active. They can do so by devoting more time to physical activity. Even though it is very difficult to find spare time in today's fast-paced world, practicing sports could help facing their daily challenges. For example, physical activities are known to decrease stress, improve mental health and enhance logical thinking. In this regard, it is always advisable for those who stopped playing sports to engage themselves with any kind of physical training as it could positively impact their life. In conclusion, among people are some who used to be involved in sports when they were little. Unfortunately, they stopped playing sports during their adulthood as they are busy. In order to solve this, problem they have to be more active by devoting some time to training their body.