some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music plays an important role in our society. And some people believe that people, no matter what age, from different parts, can learn about their culture by enjoying music. From my perspective, I think this viewpoint is reasonable. The most obvious reason why I support this opinion is that music as a world language can deliver people's abundant emotion through the variety of the rhythm. Every nation has its own music style that relies on the setting when the composer created the music so that people can learn about different histories and cultures by listening music's rhythm. If people want to gain more information by other methods combining listening to music, is a better way. More importantly, another reason is that music can activate people's hearing, so it can help children and adults with multiple feelings to absorb knowledge and information. At the same time, some rhythms are easy to mimic, so this way is beneificial to widespreading the culture from mouth to mouth. When music can be widespread, it gives some nations more opportunities to do expand their influence and become popular. Furthermore, enjoying music depends on people's emotions, and everybody has feelings like happiness, sadness, excitement, and so on. This means, that when people feel annoyed, rock music might be a good choice to wound their moods, which has nothing with on age.  In conclusion, as what has been illustrated above, my position can be justified to some extent. Therefore, I believe music is a good method to deliver the world culture and every age can absorb it. This point is reasonable.