A lot of old people are suffering from loneliness these days. They also lack physical fitness. What do you think are the reasons for this problem? Can you think of possible .

Many individuals from the age of 40 years above find it difficult to engage in exercise and suffer loneliness. This can be a result of hard workout routines as their body gets stiffer as they age. Also, most old folks are engaged during their youthful days. However, I believe that if most of them can create time from their busy routines to exercise, meet new people and maintain relationships with family it would reduce loneliness. Firstly, most old people spend a lot of time during their younger age working and getting busy, doing different activities that take up their time. Therefore, when they retire, the majority become lonely and have less time to keep fit. Furthermore, these individuals barely have the time to exercise and even the ones who do, find it difficult to do heavy workout routines. For instance, a 60-year-old man would find it difficult to do 50 pushups at his current age as he used to when he was younger. Lastly, staying fit and having people around is harder for the old folks and I believe that some of the remedies may include engaging in exercises at an early age and doing simpler routines when older, making it a deliberate action to spend time with friends and family. For instance, organise hangouts or fun activities with friends and family every week. In conclusion, most old folks would be healthier when they work out and are surrounded by loved ones which as a result would certainly reduce loneliness for them.