Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others believe it does not help shoppers much. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several individuals believe that it is easier to do shopping today thanks to modern technology however others believe that it does not help shoppers much. In this essay, I shall disscuss both sides in more detail before giving my opinion. On the one hand, the evolution of technology has made more easiness for shopping through the internet for several reasons. Firstly, online shopping provides a conveniance for customers who can purchase items from the comfort of their own homes or work places. Secondly, it is easy to cancel the transactions. Finally, the retailers can sell the products with a attractive discount because elimination of maintenance and real-estate cost that incourages encourage more and more customers do shopping. On the other hand, the evolution of technology has disadvantages for shoppers such as unfair competitions, customers only see products through electronic images. Therefore, some breaklaws have exploited this to sell fake products with lower prices that seriously negative affect on true shoppers ' reputation. One of other backdraws is prauds in online shopping, the cyber crimes have been increasing and shoppers ' information is sometime misused which raise private issues. Inconclusion, in this essay, I think that although technological development is sometimes adverse to shoppers, it plays an important role for making shopping today easer.