Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

Each era has the revolution effect on mankind. According to a few, the best moment to live in history is the present moment. I agree with the given notion as it provides comfort of life to everyone as compared to past period. Some people including I believe that the contemporary world is the best duration for one to live because life has become easy these days. Due to the fact of technological advancements, humans are availing the luxuries which were difficult to imagine in bygone days. To illustrate, the modern human is travelling from one location to another in short duration amid a plethora of flights acessibility. Furthermore, I think that the latest centuries have made vast advancements in the medical facilities whereas in older duration, mankind had to rely on less-effective as well as time consuming traditonal methods. Hence, I think that the ones who are living in modern days are benefited more than the past generations. However, some humans would be interested to live in prehistoric era due to availability of the plentiful natrual resources. As the urbanisation was not done, the abundance of fresh air as well as pure water was the key factor for the healthy lifestyle of the ancient people. For instance, according to Ramayan, the holi mythological Indian book, villegers villages were eating majority of the raw fruits and vegetables and travelling to any location by walk which led them to live for more than hundred years. Thus, such ages would be suitable to those who like to delve into nature. In conclusion, a number of folks believe that if they have to enjoy the historic age then they would choose the present one. Though anciant era has an ample amount of natural resources, I would prefer to live my life in current time because of comfort and medical stability.