in many countries, the rich are becoming richer and poor are becoming ‎poorer.Why is this a problem?What solutions are there to tackle this ‎problem?‎

In the modern, world the population is being partial as seen in many countries where the rich are becoming wealthier and the poor are getting below the poverty line. In this,essay we will out the problems and tackle the solution in the final conclusion. There are myriad reasons that pinpoint the problem of the economic condition of people is getting worst. First and foremost is that the underprivileged people who are disrecognized for their talent and opportunities they are getting have been taken and given to wealthier people. Another infant root is that the inflation which is hitting most the middle-class family and lower, prices of each and everything are rising at the topmost they cannot effort and comparison with rich people they are not at all affected by the inflation so the gap between them is by fare increasing which cannot be avoided. Conversely, the authority should take some steps toward the person who are touching the poverty line, a survey should be organized by the government by visiting each one of their home that is facing this issue and those people who are suffering from this should be given proper education and force them toward opportunities that they are lacking behind. The quality of treatment the rich are getting is the same as the underprivileged ones should get in hospitals, jobs, education etc. The gap betwixt rich are getting richer and poor are becoming more poorer is mostly seen in developing or underdeveloped counties, the developed should also help them and take some initiative toward them. According to the argument aforementioned above, one can be reached a conclusion that the problem of the increasing gap between them can be successfully addressed, provided that the above-stated measures are taken.