The advent of the Internet has made it possible for people to work from home. Write an essay looking at the advantages and disadvantages of this professional arrangement. Share personal examples in your essay.

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether technology such as the internet made life easier or complicated In this essay, I am going to examine the given question in terms of merits and demerits and explain why I believe that numerous folks across the globe consume the internet for a bunch of purposes in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first notion There are copious folks who argue that the benefits of the internet considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing that technology presently people prefer to work virtually from home in any parts of the world in addition to this people can communicate or attend the meeting from home on skype technology proved to be advantageous. The other striking benefits of that there is no need to attend the office on a daily basis and online software are available where workers' progress can be analyzed from time to time. To cite an example after the emergence of covid-19 the world trend has shifted to remote jobs from home and from the year 2020 to 2021 the world working arrangement has changed and shifted to online or virtual tasks, therefore, automation and fibre optic proved to be advantageous. On the other hand, others believe that it carries numerous drawbacks It is often argued that owing to online production folks are increasingly becoming sluggish and effortless and working at the office leads to plenty of learning because a job leads to rest work physical interaction is far superior then remote work moreover, often have the opinion that if a worker stuck in a trouble no one can provide assistance and their learning curve drops down to illustrate, a recent global study indicates that owing to working from the house the productivity of companies task declined by 40% and eventually resulting in the loss to the company hence automation leads such serious causes. Finally, to sum up, without any doubt it is a mixed bag if the topic has many plus points but also has negative points that can not be ignored