In most developed countries shopping is not only about buying the goods you need, it is also perceived as entertainment. Is it a positive or negative development? Give your own opinion and examples based on your experience.

Nowadays, Purchasing is a trending behaviour as well as it is part of the metropolitan lifestyle. Hence, it is unavoidable. Commonly in advanced countries people procuring the products is not based on the requirement. Moreover, they are seeing that as entertainment. I am in accord with the latter perspective. Namely, it will generate contrary complications. This essay would further expand my thoughts on the same in the ensuing paragraphs. Firstly, to illustrate evidently disadvantages of Shopping habits here. Particularly, we must spend the money extravagantly it is a foremost obstacle. Therefore, it will affect an individual's financial stability. Consequently, it will generate numerous problems. For example, urban lifestyle families try to make a showoff for a high standard of lifestyle. Subsequently, it will create multiple difficulties such as stress and mental problems. Besides, for the same reason, it will affect our professional career also. In addition, in the case of teenagers acquiring the products inappropriate time it is an adverse style. Afterwards, individuals are not able to renege the shopping routine, as well as they cannot evaluate money value. Accordingly, consumerism is not a good tradition, Indeed parents must be aware economical perception, In the whole world there are lots of humans living in poor conditions. Definitely, it will be exhibited in front of the adolescents, After all, they can understand the monetary ethics. To conclude, an excessive purchase is not a good manner it will develop thrive unacceptable worries. Especially, young populations should assess the problems related to irrelevant purchases. Importantly, mature generations ought to give the guidance for purchase requirements in which situation