Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work? discuss your opinion.

A lot of individuals believe that the only method to guarantee success and getting a great profession is to finish a university education because there are several good dream jobs that ask for a diploma of finishing the institute educational program. Others argue that it is much more beneficial and better to have work experience after completing school and gain experience from there, as it can help youngers, who are not sure about passing the exam for getting into a University, to develop, grow and learn in their ages.Both views have their merits and the essay will discuss them before presenting my own opinion. To begin with, a wide variety of jobs are available only by having a diploma from a University. That is to say, it can help students have more goals that can be achieved by learning, developing and hard working. For instance, research conducted by Cambridge University has demonstrated a young girl, who finished university with the best results because she worked hard to achieve her dream of becoming a lawyer and she needed to get to Boston University for education. On the other hand, having a work after finishing school can make a student more developed and productive. So, it is really popular in many countries to have these kinds of schools, after middle school, for teaching and practicing teens about the job that they choose. For example, in Turkiya it is really common to educate in these kinds of places after finishing which people can be sure about having a diploma and a work after school years. In conclusion, it is more academic and high-status to have a university degree, but it is more easy to get into a job position after graduation, while learning at college there will be a lot of practical experiences, that can prepare students for their future careers.