Living in a country where you have to speak a foregin language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical preoblems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevent examples from own knowledge or experience.

One has to face many challenges as they migrate to another country, and an understanding of the language they speak is one of them. Staying in a nation where the local language is not your birth language can lead to complications in daily life conversations. I agree that sometimes folks are left out of social events because of a lack of communication. Although having an in-depth knowledge of that tone, we sometimes lack the words to explain what our needs are. At the time of social events, people who speak the same language feel most comfortable sharing their thoughts with each other, in such times, those who do not feel confident having a conversation in that particular dialect lack behind. To illustrate - students, feel lecture hard because of change in the language in most the countries in Europe. Moreover, students know the way to solve the problem, but they are not able to explain and they lose marks. Furthermore, the citizen of other countries have their own accents, also they have local words for items of daily use. If another person asks for that item and pronounces it wrong, that is hard for the shopkeeper to understand what the customer is asking for. Also, we have some understanding of language while we stay in that place, however, we faced difficulty understanding new people because of their accents. For example - while in London, you make feel understanding the British accent English is different from what we speak in India. To summarise, many people feel language is an obstacle when talking with a foreign person. I agree that not just children, but also an experience people can feel some trouble while communicating in the other places than their own land.