Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, technology has become the essential role all around the world. Some people agee that today's shopping is simplier with modish technolgy, While others disagree. This essay will illustrate both views, advantages and disadvantages. Presently, Technology is significant to everyone in different ways such as, education which help students learn more, transportation while people could know when the train or bus are coming, and the last one lifestyle. It could be delivery food and shopping. People tend to shopping more because of technology which is easier. It can be seen that, they don't have to go to the mall, It's uncomplicated. For instance, the COVID-19 pandemic has made shopping difficult with many in-person stores closed. With technology, people can now order products through the internet without leaving their homes. Additionally, there are export and import containers through countries, which people can shopping from foreign country and get what they require. However, technology has brought about the advent of online shopping, it has also brought about endless options which can lead to indecision and too much time wasted to find the right item to buy. In addition, shopping may be more difficult because when buying certain items online, it may be difficult to gauge the correct size of items. For example, online sales does not allow for fitting before purchase when buying clothing or shoes. In conclusion, modern technology made shopping easier and It's advantage for individual. I think that technology is the best option for people who do not want to leave their house.