Some people prefer to travel in their own country when they have some time off. Others think that it is better to take a trip to a foreign country. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons to support your choice.

Nowadays, some tend to rest in their own motherland at their spare time, whereas others take the opinion that travelling to the other area is more better. Personally, I believe that taking a trip to both my own country and foreign places is a great idea. On the one hand, if people live in a country which consists of a large number of attractive features and infrastructures, they will have the opportunity to explore their own area instead of going to another country. Although citizens may think that their motherland does not have plenty of interesting aspects, they may be incorrect and just have to learn about different cities or even megapolicies megapolises which are located in their country of residence. For instance, people who live in Almaty or Astana are prone to travel to the western sides of this country, where Aktau is located, adjoined by the Caspian Sea. Consequently, it means that even if individuals spend their whole life in one place, they also want to take a trip to another city in order to explore their homeland fully. On the other hand, travelling abroad is also an interesting action, which can provide a tremendous amount of experience and memory. Due to the fact that citizens have already explored their own area of residence, they tend to travel to another state, where they predict to feel unfamiliar aspects such as feelings, different cultures, another vibe and incredible aesthetic features. To give a clear example, individuals in the eastern part of our world would prefer to visit the opposite side, whereas those who are located on the other side want to investigate other parts of the world in order to understand various traditions and so on. Moreover, taking a trip to different residential areas could improve travellers' knowledge and understanding of the world and life. In conclusion, I would prefer to journey both abroad and in my own homeland because I believe that by doing this many citizens would be grateful to themselves.