Many believe that museums should be closed and people can see in the internet do you agree or disagree

It has been believed by many individuals that historical places ought to be closed as mankind can explore through online platforms. I completely disagree with this notion. My position is justified further with reasons and examples. To commence with the foremost argument to prove my point is visiting on-site museums plays an important role in children's life. This is because it helps students to enhance their knowledge of history. Also, it would be a great pass time for the family. Many people are going to heritage places for spending vacation time along with their children. It is fact that the live experience can represent a long-lasting impression on pupils' minds as compared to watching on the internet. Having said that, while visiting the monuments, the tour guide are explaining details about places in a positive manner which can be easily understood by students. The children not only enjoy but also make memories by exploring with their family and friends. For an instance, in the DPS (Delhi public school) authorities have been organising yearly tours to the Taj Mahal for many years for the overall development of children. Moreover, it generates employment and business opportunities. This means thousands of travellers are visiting old buildings every year. Many shops have been opened near the museums in the last decades. They sell their local artefact; to earn money. It has been observed that the tourism industry is the backbone of the economy of many nations. If there is no museum then the economy of the country would be affected or decreased. For example, Singapore authorities generated 50 per cent of revenue from the tourist attractions; however, owing to the corona pandemic last year their economy reduced significantly. Hence, museums should not be closed. In conclusion, I would argue that museums remain open throughout the year because it has a positive impact on the lives of children as well as the financial condition of the nation.