Fast food is now available in most countries and is becoming increasingly popular. Some feel that is a positive trend, while others do not. What is your opinion on this?

Owing to the modernization of kitchen tools, the preparing food method becomes easy. Consequently, the vast majority of fast food shops have been established nowadays. Because of this, the demand for fast food is popular in many countries' populations. However, a few groups of individuals believe that it is a positive impact, while others oppose that statement. I disagree with this viewpoint. I would discuss my opinion on the base of the two primary reasons. Firstly, though, fast food is cheap and convenient, but its too eating habits can affect the people's health in an extremely adverse way. To exemplify, according to a "Times of Global" newspaper survey, it can be manifested that due to the overconsumption of fast food such as chicken, hamburgers, and chips contains an immense amount of salt and fat, which causes major health problems like high blood pressure, obesity, and heart disease. The second bad effect has been seen in children's eating patterns. In recent times, the majority of fast food companies spend a lot of money on advertising to attract children, since they know that children have no maturity level. Hence, offsprings attract to the fascinating ads, they visit that place three or four times a week. Consequently, home food is becoming test less for them and they are more habiting to eating food like salty and spicy. Because of this, according to the "BMS" survey, 65 per cent of the world's children are obese. By way of conclusion, I believe that fast food will continue to become more popular as the pace of life increases. Given the health risk associated with this trend, I believe that public education campaigns warning people about the dangers of fast food would be warranted.