Educating young people is naturally important. However, some think governments ought to invest more education for adults in need. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The vast majority of the population deems that although the primacy of educating society members under 17 is crucial, more attention and funding need to point at adults. I am not in agreement with the opinion of majority and reflect my own view over this common issue. On the one hand, it can be spotted that the adults usually seen as people who are studying bachelor or master’s degree who are actually one step away from employment. Those in favor of grown-ups have valid reasons to be concerned about the future of a country as past generation often replaces by younger one. In other words, if the governments fail to fulfill the undergraduates’ needs for instance, it will become increasingly important hazard toward every possible field by hiring not proficient workforce in the future. The dearth in one ’s bank account will be a main turning point which is overall disturbance from academic life. The advocates of this view use those facts to urge the government to pay attention to ongoing problems of adults ’ life. On the other hand, those who argue against this contention point to the schools as one we should be concerning about more basically. In fact, youngsters usually get most of their essential knowledge for life before turning 18. Further and more importantly, adults legally can take care of themselves since they are mature enough to work and live independently all alone while young people have no rights like those and ability to do so as the name suggested. Thus, we could put the future in even more dangerous situation by altering the main focus to adults. To conclude, I strongly believe that funding for adult’s problem important but not as crucial as younger person because of age difference.