Children find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention to school. What are the reasons? How can we solve this issue?

Every student has a dissimilar ability to grasp certain topics. Due to this, few learners struggle to absorb lessons given by the instructors in the educational institutes. Both the factors and better approach behind this scenario will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. There are numerous reasons why pupils may fail to focus on their studies. Firstly, distractions are created by digital devices such as smartphones, a constant bombardment of notifications makes adolescents busy in chit-chat. This long exposure to blue light or addiction to chatting starts fatigue in the eye muscles that alter the brain's cognitive abilities like memory or focus. To illustrate this point, research from the Harvard School of Education (HSE) showed that around 80% of children suffer from sleep deprivation due to technological gadgets during the year 2022. Thus, schools would ban these tempting tools to get relief from this issue. Furthermore, uninspiring curriculum is another primary reason to tackle. Most of the boarding schools follow traditional ways of teaching. If instructors are explaining the chemical reactions of chemistry without performing them in the laboratory, is it possible to understand them at the depth level? As a result, this will only make them less interested and find it hard to catch up on these scientific topics. Hence, more exciting ways assist young ones to become more passionate to the class studies. In spite of there being multiple causes to cater to, many remedies are provided for this problem. To begin with, parents can restrict the screen time of their kids so that child would able to manage time for school homework and physical fitness. Consequently, this lifestyle change helps minors to promote positive results in academics. Moreover, learning institutes restrict the overcrowding in the class as sometimes maintaining discipline becomes a major issue among staff members. These changes would make undergraduates more comfortable and confident to ask queries during the lecture, as there would be no feeling of attention deficit or any sort of fear to ask any question. Overall, if all the approaches stated above are religiously followed, there would be a promising trend in more involvement of students in classroom studies. This would be possible by helping the hands of both parents and teachers with the proper guidance of the little ones.