Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museum outweigh the disadvantages?

Some museums have to pay to be entering, but some do not; it can have pros and cons effects to this situation. I am going to discuss both sides through this passage. The good thing about having an entrance fee for the museum is that they tend to have subsidized money to decorate it. People have to pay before going inside, but the good thing is they will see various stuff inside; for instance, many things from international countries by using the money from collecting the entrance fee, While others do not need to pay before going inside, it does not have unique items; for example, the museum does not have support money too much so they can bring the only stuff that can afford. The advantage of the free entrance is that people of every age have a chance to learn from the real things inside the museum; kids. Compared to me, when I was a little. I wanted to discover what was inside the museum, but I had to have my parents accompany me because I did not have money. In contrast, the museum with free admission allowed me to learn the different things by myself. The disadvantage is that not every child can take care of themselves; they would destroy and damage the stuff inside the museum. This is one of many disadvantages caused by the accessible entrance without pay. Although the museum has to pay for the entry, it can screen people coming to the museum. In short, the pros of an admission fee are it can guarantee that people will see the various things around the world with beautiful decoration and can screen who access the museum. Still, the cons are that not every person has a chance to go inside and is not sure that If the museum has an entrance fee, you will see many things inside it.