More and more people in developing countries are purchasing cars for the first time. What problems does this cause? What do you think are the possible solutions?

Many people living in developing countries buy an automobile for the first time. It means that many residents cannot buy cars, which increases the crime rate and restricts dreams. However, the government can provide an opportunity for their people to help them easily buy a means of transportation. A country with a worse economic situation in which people live there buying cars for the first time, causing increasing robbery on the other side. In this society, people cannot generally afford to buy a car. Consequently, many of them would encourage to steal them. Moreover, citizens of that society would decrease their willingness to have a car. Therefore, they do not dream big and try to improve their living condition significantly since they will never think about achieving high welfare. However, by taking some actions, authorities may tackle this problem. Many cannot afford to purchase vehicles as they are expensive. Nevertheless, by cutting down prices, everyone would own it. In addition, governors would be much better off importing cheap cars from other countries or bringing industrial engineering to build less pricy vehicles. As a result, these items would not turn into something costly. Raising income can solve this issue immediately, which requires a proper country economy. In conclusion, cars in many developing societies have been bought for the first time. It can increase the crime rate or make adults, especially youngsters, limit their wants from their future lives. Fortunately, humans leading these countries can order to reduce the cost of providing affordable cars for their people.